Paramont Estates
 
Contact Us
Paramont Estates Club
11720 Paramont Way
Prospect, KY  40059
502-228-5210
club@paramont.org


Have a comment or question for the Board or one of the committees?

Board of Directors
board@paramont.org

Social Committee
social@paramont.org

Grounds Maintenance Committee
grounds@paramont.org

Nature Trail and Quarry

nature@paramont.org

Marketing and Outreach

marketing@paramont.org

Neighborhood Watch
watch@paramont.org

Website
webmaster@paramont.org